Shabana H.

Shabana H.

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shabana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shabana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sean H.
Sean H.
Sep 26, 2017

Shabana has an obvious / genuine love for animals. Very sweet and has a knack for working with dogs. Even more impressive is how many dogs she has rescued, taken care of and found a new home for.

Shabana H.
Shabana H.

About Shabana

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

The best care for your pet is here!

I am 32 years old.
I am a single mother to an 9 year old girl who also loves animals just as much as I do!
I love to ride my bike, take walks, go to the parks and fishing.
Sometimes when i go camping, I take my dogs with me.
I have been rescuing dogs and cats since I was about 9 years old.
Since then I have saved the lives of over 200 ...

What Shabana would like to know about your dog

my requirements are that the dog should be vaccinated, neutered or spayed.
Unless you have a papered, AKC show dog or UKC show dog that you plan on breeding for show purpose, than neuter and spay is not necessary. How ever vaccinations are a must no matter what. Your dog should be potty trained to go outside. I prefer small dogs under 40 pounds. I do own a pitbull who weighs in at 49 pounds at 10 months old. If you have another pitbull or dog (no breed preference) about that size, it is okay with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Shabana's Home

When Shabana watches your pet

My duplex unit has AC, and I have 3 of my own dogs, and 1 foster dog.
There is a fenced park behind my home and they can run and play there daily.
I also take them to Butcher dog park to play with other dogs there. Usually i take them in the mornings for 2 hours at minimum.
I will wake up at 5:30-6am to take them on a 40 minute walk.
I drop my child off to school at 8am.
After I drop her to school, I will take them to the dog park to play.
We will come home after 2 hours to have breakfast/lunch. The dogs will usually take an hour or so nap.
When they wake up I take everyone for an hour walk.
They play through out the day with each other. I provide wheat free, gluten free snacks during the day, unless owner specifies to not give certain snacks to their dog.
They will get walked through out the day for potty breaks.
They have my 100% attention through out the day since I am available full time to care for them. They will never be left alone or unattended.
I have crates in my living room. So they have a doggy section in my home set up for them. They have a feeding/water area where they eat and drink.
They are allowed on my furniture and they typically sleep in my bed with me every night.
if a client's dog weighs over 50 pounds, than they sleep over night in the crate(for over
nigh stay).

In Shabana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shabana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.