Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Serrah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Serrah can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Justin D.
Justin D.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Serrah was awesome in every aspect, first time using Rover and I couldn't be happier. Will be definitely using Serrah going forward...thanks for looking after my pup.

Serrah F.
Serrah F.
Connie H.
Connie H.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

We had Serrah F. watch my mom's dog when she went on vacation with us. This was a new experience for us using a dog sitter instead of boarding him. We were not sure how it would work. We were so pleased with the experience we would certainly do this again. Serrah and her family were really nice when we went to the meet and greet. This alone put my mom more at ease with ...

Serrah F.
Thank you so much! Adie was such a gentleman. He ended up running the house and having all our pups ...
Serrah F.
Jana C.
Jana C.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Serrah and her family were very welcoming to our dogs and treated them like part of their family. She sent regular photos and updates ... our dogs had a wonderful stay. We have found our go-to pet sitter!

Serrah F.
We miss Bentley and Stella <3, we had such a great time with them!! Thank you!
Serrah F.

About Serrah

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Let us love your furries!

We are animal lover through and through. We have 3 dogs and 3 cats of our own and have rescued each one. We love all the snuggles and play time. We feel like animals add so much to our lives. We are lucky to have them and their unconditional love.

As a young adult I worked part time dog walking and sitting. I also worked at a dog grooming parlor while finishing college. I was ...

What Serrah would like to know about your dog

Allergies, definite don’ts, their favorite treats, vet information. Things that soothe your animal.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Serrah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Serrah's Pets

Dani

Doberman Pinscher
2 years, 7 mo. old, 80 lbs.

KC (King Casey)

Golden Retriever
10 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Jeter

Labrador Husky
3 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Serrah watches your pet

It’s really up to the owners preference but I love playing tug of war, fetch, and taking my pups to the dog park. (For the more active pups). For older and more laidback pups we can hang out in the sun, all the belly rubs, and relax.

In Serrah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Serrah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.