Sereene B.

Sereene B.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sereene can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Marissa H.
Marissa H.
Jan 31, 2018

If you're looking for someone who's loving, experienced, and completely obsessed with dogs than look no further! Sereene is by far the sweetest woman I've had the pleasure of working with. I've seen dogs of all breeds, ages, and sizes warm up to her instantly. She just has this gift, or maybe connection would be better suited, that makes them feel very comfortable in her care. I've personally seen her complete feedings for a large ...

Sereene B.
Sereene B.
Gerald A.
Gerald A.
Jan 22, 2018

Sereene is such a caring and kind person for one. When I bring Kobe to the D is for Doggy my dog Kobe hops up to her as if she is her owner. It’s so good to see that and know that Kobe is taken care of, anywhere she goes I’m sure the dogs will be in good hands.

Sereene B.
Sereene B.

About Sereene

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO

5-Star Service and Free Dog Daycare

Hi there! My name is Sereene and I live in Brooklyn, NY. I've always loved dogs and the special connection we have with them. They love unconditionally, and I became a dog sitter to give back to them--I want to give love to as many dogs as possible.

You and your dog will love that I'm experienced. I work in Chelsea as a Dog Handler and Walker (I've been here for more than a year ...

What Sereene would like to know about your dog

Does your dog bite?
Is your dog food aggressive?
Is your dog treat or affection motivated?
What can I do to make them comfortable with me?
Do they have any health issues?
How do they behave on leash?
What are your house rules?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sereene's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sereene's Pets

Bentley

7 years, 8 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Sereene watches your pet

During a typical boarding with me you can expect visits to the dog park and free visits to my Dog Daycare in Chelsea (if you'd like, of course). I'm happy to stick to your dog's routine so that they feel comfortable.

In Sereene's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sereene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.