Sera J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sera can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sera can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Adam B.
Adam B.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Sera was extremely professional, responsible, and accomodating. She made us feel very safe leaving our 3-month-old puppy with her for the weekend, sending us many fun photos and videos. We will definitely be using her services again in the future and highly recommend her to anyone

Sera J.
Sera J.
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Sera was great! Very accommodating on short notice and sent lots of pictures and updates throughout the day. Looking forward to Maui’s next visit!

Sera J.
Sera J.
Lucy N.
Lucy N.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Sera is such a fantastic, reliable person and her dog Latte is wonderful. She takes such good care of our puppy Wolfe. She has even gone the extra mile in dropping off Wolfe at our place after daycare when it has been raining outside and difficult for us to get to her place in time to pick him up. She has also looked out for Wolfe when he has been sick and/or difficult. We ...

Sera J.
Sera J.

About Sera

years of experience
  • Center for Lost Pets Donor
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time

I'm a dog lover and would be more than happy to take care of your dog. I am available for the most part of everyday. We live close to Lakeshore East Dog Park , so I can take the pup out for play time in nice areas whenever we feel like it. I have a goldendoodle puppy with me right now. I have been taking care of dogs for years (I always had a dog for ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sera's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sera's Pets


1 year old, 35 lbs.

When Sera watches your pet

In Sera's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sera's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.