Sephra W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sephra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sephra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Carol K.
Carol K.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dogs seemed to enjoy their stay. Sephra very accommodating.

Sephra W.
Sephra W.
Phil M.
Phil M.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Sephra was great with our dog! She sent lots of pictures and kept us updated on how he was doing. She was also flexible with our schedule which was awesome. We definitely recommend her!

Sephra W.
Sephra W.
Ryan P.
Ryan P.
May 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Sephra was great. Her two pups were friendly and playful. She sent me photo updates of my dog sleeping after being exhausted by all of the attention.

Sephra W.
Sephra W.

About Sephra

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home Full-Time and spoils dogs!

Hey there, I'm Sephra! I'm an animal lover and have had various animals all of my life, from dogs, cats, and birds, to horses, cows, and hamsters. I've had mostly larger mixed breed dogs, but I currently have a 3 year old Shih Tzu named Baxter and a 6 month old German Shorthair Pointer named Hank. I own my own house and work from home full-time, so I'm always around to give your fur-child lots ...

What Sephra would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences, as long as they will be okay with my small dog and large puppy. I would like to know:

1. Is your dog aggressive toward other dogs, adults, children?
2. Is your dog on any medications?
3. Do they have any behavioral or special needs? Are they anxious?
4. Are there any dietary restrictions? Can I give treats?
5. Is your dog house trained?

Please let me know if there is anything else about your dog that would help to make his/her stay comfortable!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sephra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sephra's Pets


Shih Tzu
4 years, 9 mo. old, 14 lbs.


German Shorthaired Pointer
1 year old, 35 lbs.

When Sephra watches your pet

Your dog will have constant access to my securely fenced back yard through the doggy door. If you prefer supervision outside, I can close the doggy door and keep an eye on the pups while they're out. I'll play in the yard with him/her and we can also go on walks throughout the day around my neighborhood. Your dog will also have free roam of my house and toys and is more than welcome to lay on the couch next to me while I work from home!

In Sephra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sephra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.