Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Selina can host 1 dog per night.
Selina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Marissa M.
Marissa M.
Nov 22, 2017

Selina is die hard animal lover! As a dog mommy herself, she treats any animal she comes across with the most love and affection, just like it’s her own? Selina is someone you I can guarantee with Selina as your dog sitter you’ll be more than satisfied with how she treated your little four legged babies!

Selina M.
Selina M.

About Selina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time-fenced in yard

I’ll provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for you and your fur baby. I️ work from home all week and will ensure your dog can play during the day and snuggle in the evening. I️ can provide text updates with photos while watching your pet to make sure you get to see how they’re doing throughout their stay/walk/check-in. I️ have a fur baby that I️ adopted from SNIPSA of my own ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Selina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Selina's Pets

Chloe

2 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.