Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Selene can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Selene can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Aleen P.
Aleen P.
Mar 16, 2015
Verified Stay

Selene did a great job caring for my Allie. She sent many picture updates and Allie really seemed to get along with her dog Toby and Her two girls.

Selene M.
Awww ! thank you so much for the review =0)
Selene M.
Wendy G.
Wendy G.
Jan 27, 2015

Selene and family took superior care of my pet. she is caring loving and goes out of her way to assure that your pet feels confortable. I highly recommend her! You will not be disappointed.

Selene M.
Selene M.
Crystal R.
Crystal R.
Jan 6, 2015

Selene was loving towards my hamster Mittens. She fed him and played with him. I loved the fact that she sent a video of her n her daughters playing with him while my family and I went on a week vacation. I was very comfortable leaving my little guy with her and her family. She is very good with all the dogs at work and is so compassionate with animals. I trust her with all ...

Selene M.
Selene M.

About Selene

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal lover and Groomer!

Hello there!! my name is Selene. I'm an enthusiastic, responsible person with great love for pets, I have loved animals all my life. As a child I was always helping strays and bringing them home lol, I know that it can be difficult to leave your baby's behind, but have no worries because they will be in loving and compassionate hands!! I take the life of other person's animals very seriously, I have 2 daughters ...

What Selene would like to know about your dog

What is there favorite thing to do ? What do they like to do? What they like and dislike ? Are they special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Selene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Selene's Pets

Toby Alexander

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 6 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.