Selene K. S.

Selene K. S.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Selene K. can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Selene K. can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

MRy P.
MRy P.
November 30, 2015
Verified Stay

Selene n her two dogs were great with my shotzie. Took very good care of her n couldn't have ask for any better TLC care. Mary

Selene K. S.
Selene K. S.
Daniel F.
Daniel F.
August 2, 2015
Verified Stay

Selene truly pampered my puppy Polly. I would never consider another option for my dog. Thank you, Selene for being so wonderful to Polly.

Selene K. S.
Selene K. S.
Tyler K.
Tyler K.
April 2, 2015
Verified Stay

Selene is fantastic! She watched Sunny for a week while we were on vacation. She sent us updates and photos while we were away. She even made Sunny a great dog bed for her kennel. Selene even gave Sunny a bath before we picked her up! We will use Selene again. Highly recommended! Selene also has a great fenced in backyard that Sunny loves.

Selene K. S.
Selene K. S.

About Selene K.

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Long Time Dog Owner & Dog Sitter

Please NOTE: My phone # is a HOME Land Line phone. I do NOT Text. And on this phone do not have the capability to text. (sorry, but recently this became evident by a message that I never received). Continue below.

I have always had dogs ever since I was a child. My Husband (now deceased) and I showed Afghan Hounds in the 70's through the early 80's. We had several Champions back then. We also ...

What Selene K. would like to know about your dog

I can only watch smaller to medium sized dogs that are 1 year old and up.. I don't want an aggressive dog as my dogs are extremely gentle & won't protect themselves.

Arrival time: Approximately from Noon or after.
Departure: by 2:00 p.m.

Feel free to ask about your needed hours you are in need of. I can make exceptions to this schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Selene K.'s Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Selene K.'s Pets

Lexi

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
10 years, 9 mo. old, 24 lbs.

RoxeAnne

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
4 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.