Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Selena can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Selena can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
21 Reviews

Connie C.
Connie C.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Selena and family kept my Kimme entertained so she didn’t miss me on her first visit away from me! Kimme played well with the other dogs, sleeping next to them as Selena’s photos and videos showed! I won’t hesitate to have Selena watch my Kimme again! Thanks so much!

Selena P.
Selena P.
Sandi W.
Sandi W.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent. Selena was so flexible and accommodating.

Selena P.
Selena P.
Rick T.
Rick T.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Houghton Lake area- Fantastic stay my two boys had with Sabrina ! I highly recommend whether you live in the area, will be visiting in the area, or passing thru on your way North ! My Boys will be seeing her again soon !!!!!!!!!!

Selena P.
Thank you for your kind words. Hans and Ruger were a pleasure to have over! Can’t wait to see ...
Selena P.

About Selena

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Family Style Care w/Unlimited Love

Choose Canine Furbaby Services for Safe Family Style Care and Unlimited Love for your pet!

My name is Selena Peck and I run Canine Furbaby Services. We are home and family based. We love dogs unconditionally. Let me tell you a little about me:

I’m currently attending college and getting my basic classes covered. After a couple degrees in college, I have hopes of making it into Veterinary School. I love animals and enjoy ...

What Selena would like to know about your dog

We are small/medium dog friendly, but will accept large dogs upon review.
All dogs must:
- Get along with other dogs
- Be potty trained to go outside
- Get along with well behaved children
- Have food provided by owner/pet parent
- Have a Collar and Cage/Crate (Both negotiable, if impossible)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Selena's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Selena's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
14 years, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.