Selena H.

Selena H.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Selena

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Biology major university student.

I have owned and taken care of my own canine companion for five years. As a Biology Major (will graduate in spring of 2017) I have ample knowledge on animal physiology and behavior, and would be able to provide your dog with the best possible care. Currently my household owns a Blue Heeler/Australian Shepard mix, a Toy Poodle, a Maine Coon (cat), and a Polish Chicken. I am keenly aware that each dog is ...

What Selena would like to know about your dog

For the safety of the dog, myself, and other dogs, I request to be informed of the general temperament of all dogs under my care. Are there certain commands or actions that would frighten and/or upset them? For example are they afraid of hats or jackets? How many times a day do you usually feed them, and how often do they need to be let out for bathroom breaks. Do they know basic commands such as sit, stay, and come? Anything that you think might make their care a more comfortable experience.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.