Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Patrick B.
Patrick B.
Sep 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Sela was awesome. She kept me up to date on how Easton was doing and sent me several photos of him during his stay. I definitely recommend her!

Sela F.
Sela F.
Julie K.
Julie K.
Aug 22, 2016

Sela has taken great care of our dogs! She pays extra attention to the smaller details- like which games each dog likes to play- and is very affectionate with them. She's also always reliable when it comes to feedings and walks, and the times we need her. I trust her with our furry family members! :0)

Sela F.
Sela F.

About Sela

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible Animal Lover

Hello All!
My name is Sela, and I'm an experienced dog and cat owner, having had pets all my life. I've babysat pets for friends, family, and have spent time volunteering at my local Humane Society.

I'm currently an employee of PetSmart's Corporate Offices, and a great benefit of my job is that I can bring dogs to work with me every day! So even while I'm working, your pets will always have company. There's ...

What Sela would like to know about your dog

I'm comfortable with virtually every breed, having dealt with dogs of all shapes and sizes. Just let me know if your dog has any special needs, has problems with things like separation anxiety, or has especially high exercise needs. I can accommodate these!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sela's Pets

Mabel

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
4 years, 4 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Taj

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
2 years, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Sela watches your pet

Currently working at PetSmart's headquarters, I have the unique opportunity of being allowed to bring pets with me to work EVERY DAY! So, if you and your pet are comfortable, I'm happy to bring your dog with me to work during the work week, so he/she will never be left alone! A very pet-friendly campus, my office has a place to hook leashes, as well as a dog park to take breaks! If your pet is not comfortable being with new people or dogs, I can certainly leave them in my apartment as well during the work week, whatever works best for you both. PetSmart is a great environment for pets, and all my team members would love to stop by and meet your furry friend!

In Sela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.