Seema V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Seema can host 1 dog per night.
Seema can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
36 Reviews

Katy H.
Katy H.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Seema was great with our boy Hudson! We Messaged her last minute for two daycare days in her home, and she was able to fit us in the next day no problem. We really appreciated her flexibility with the drop off and pick up times. Her dog Ravioli is adorable, and Hudson loved playing with him! He was very tired when he got home, which is the sign of a very happy dog. She sent ...

Seema V.
Seema V.
Kayla H.
Kayla H.
Mar 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Seema and her husband were very friendly and flexible with our crazy schedules for pick up/drop off. Sent us daily picture updates, sometimes several, and they had a fenced backyard where the dogs could run and sunbathe. Most of all, they were at home a lot with our old pups, one of whom has some separation anxiety issues so it worked out well. We will absolutely use them again!

Seema V.
Seema V.
Marianne D.
Marianne D.
Dec 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Seema and Reed have been great with Potter - we have used them twice now for doggy day care and feel very comfortable with him in their care. They are super responsive and also very flexible on pick-up/drop-off and late changes to plans. Highly recommend!

Seema V.
Seema V.

About Seema

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Can't wait to meet your pup!

Reed and I have both grown up with dogs - I had a sweet, smart, adorable Golden Retriever named Charlie, and his family still has an old-man miniature pinscher named Matthew. We now have a wonderful, calm, goldendoodle puppy named Ravioli.

I work from home and have plenty of time to hang with a pup if you choose us as a temporary home! We have a large fenced yard as well with a lot of room ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Seema's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Seema's Pets

Ravioli (Ravi)

1 year old, 65 lbs.

When Seema watches your pet

In Seema's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Seema's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.