Searcey C.

Searcey C.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Searcey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Searcey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Patricia H.
Patricia H.
May 6, 2018

Searcey is a loving caring person whom puts everyone in front of her needs. She loves animals, friends and family. She is a hard worker and appreciates all the opportunities that come her way. She always puts others first and feel she would be wonderful for any family to have her in their lives to help care for their loved ones any questions please feel free to contact me.

Searcey C.
Searcey C.

About Searcey

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, energetic woman!

I have had dogs my entire life, small, big, puppies and old dogs. I absolutely adore snuggling them, playing with them and teaching them new tricks! Every dog is a puppy, when he or she is with a playful and fun-loving caregiver! I am currently doing this full time over the summer, and being able to give myself flexible hours is what I really want! In August I will be going to Dental Hygiene school ...

What Searcey would like to know about your dog

How energetic the dog is, if there are any dietary restrictions, if the dog is potty trained, is he/she neutered and what breed the dog is?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Searcey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Searcey's Pets

Mo

Chihuahua
10 years, 5 mo. old, 2 lbs.

Georgio Armani

Chihuahua
2 years, 5 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Searcey watches your pet

I will take the dogs on walks every 2 hours or so! They dogs can also enjoy, cuddling up on my bed or couch (if doggy parents allow) and as well as park visits to play catch and explore!

In Searcey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Searcey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.