Sean S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sean can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sean can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sean's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Sean is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Andarla H.
Andarla H.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Sean was amazing. He was incredibly accommodating in our meet and greet and then was super communicative throughout. Our dog was very happy and tired when we returned. We will definitely use Sean again!

Sean S.
Steve N.
Steve N.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Willie was returned as received (though bigger!) and even a bit more polite! Very nice. Sean does a great job with my pup.

Sean S.
Alyssa B.
Alyssa B.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Sean is amazing ! Chase came back safe and sound looking exactly I how left him before I went on my trip. He saw that chase wasn’t the AVERAGE playful dog and that he was more laid back. He matched chases needs and I will be definitely be using him again soon. He sends pictures and also learns that chase loves his belly rubbedZ Thank you very much!

Sean S.

About Sean

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • DFL Donor

Home all day lots of toys & love :)

I am available all week and am a full time student. I have been working with animals all of my life. From black footed ferret shelters, to shelters that cater to all verites of animal's, from helping asranch help as well as the national Western stock show. I absolutely love workong with people and their animals I was a care provider for elderly and sick people for 10 years. I currently own a little greyhound ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sean's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Sean's Pets

Lila

Italian Greyhound
3 years, 8 months old, 5 lbs.

When Sean watches your pet

When your animal stays with me I can assure you the best care available(Part of the proceeds are donated to charity as well) :-) . Your loved one will have constant breaks and go outside every 2 hours with walks included in the break time. I have an abundance of animal toys that are available to be used. My couch is your dog's couch. Included in the walk time is community service as I enjoy picking up the neighborhood with my own little dog. Have a dog that likes to swim no problem there is an amazing lake located right across the street. Bath time can be worked out as well!!! . What I offer is a home full of love compassion and understanding with some treats on the side(With your permission of course).

In Sean's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sean's Service Area

Sean's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.