Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sean can host 1 dog per night.
Sean can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sean's Photos


2 Reviews

Herbert B.
Herbert B.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Sean was very professional prompt and on-time he bonded very well with my dog he was very respectful of my home I really appreciate it this service and knowing that they have trustworthy people that you can trust with not only your home your belongings or more importantly your animals this was a really really great awesome first experience for me I would definitely recommend this service and Sean in particular to anyone who was ...

Sean R.
Jacob W.
Jacob W.
Nov 6, 2018

Sean was on time, every single day! Very easy to work with, and if the scheduled times changed for any reason he was always understanding and ready to work. I actually recommended him to friends of mine off of "Rover," because he deserves more.

Sean R.

About Sean

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Very experienced, and I love dogs!

Hello! My name is DeShawn R. I have been a dog owner for as long as I can remember. They seem to always take a liking to me. I’ve never viewed them as malicious or scary. They’re so gentle. I have taken care of many types of dogs: yorkies, shih tzus, pit bulls, poodles, and labradoodles. I am fit to take care of your pet because I know just how precious a dog ...

What Sean would like to know about your dog

I would love to know how active they are, and any peculiar behaviors they might have.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Sean's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sean's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Sean watches your pet

We will take a walk to the park and around the neighborhood. I love playing fetch and patting them playfully!

In Sean's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sean's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.