Sean M.

Sean M.

South Philadelphia, Philadelphia

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sean can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sean can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Jorge G.
Jorge G.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Sean was a great sitter for Phineus for a couple of nights. Generally, when I have taken her somewhere new she is eager to go home as soon as she smells me or hears my voice, and this time she seemed eager to show me her new house. She seemed to feel right at home with Sean, his roommate Evan and the rest of the friends who were over that evening. I was really in ...

Sean M.
Sean M.

About Sean

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

ill take your pets to the park

I am new to the city and unfortunately could not take my parents dogs with me. I previously owned 3 cocker spaniels, and have experience watching my siblings and grandmothers dogs. The dogs include 3 cocker spaniels, a miniature Australian Shepard, a pitbull, a regular Australian Shepard, and a Yorkshire terrier. I've also cared for many other kinds of dogs in my lifetime! I am a full on animal lover, but dogs have a special ...

What Sean would like to know about your dog

Whatever details you need to give me

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sean's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.