Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sean can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sean can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Dominic L.
Dominic L.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Great Friendly, professional, dog approved experience! Thank you guys!!

Sean M.
Sean M.
Angela C.
Angela C.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Sean is laid back and flexible and takes great care of our dogs. We’ve used him twice now and have been completely satisfied with his care! My one dog, Domino, was so excited to see him during her second stay which says a lot.

Sean M.
Sean M.
Kristie B.
Kristie B.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

This was the second time we used Sean to watch our dogs. Both times have been amazing and my dogs love it there. They both come home happy but exhausted!!! We trust Sean with our "fur babies" and know they are getting well taken care of!!!! Will use him again and again!!!! Thanks Sean!!!

Sean M.
Sean M.

About Sean

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I work from home and have a fence

Hi -
I work from home and have 2 dogs of my own. Charley is a black lab and Colby is some mix from the pound. I am always watching my friends and family's dogs. Since I work from home i like to get up get moving so i walk my own dogs 3-4 times a day. I also have a large fenced in yard and both my dogs are very friendly to male and female ...

What Sean would like to know about your dog

I would want a dog that is potty trained. I understand accidents happen but in general i would want to watch dogs that have it all figured out.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sean's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sean's Pets

Charley

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 3 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Colby

Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 37 lbs.

When Sean watches your pet

The dogs will go on 3-4 walks a day. I usually walk all of them at one time so if your dog is not good on a leash we can work on that. It seems like they learn when they walk with other dogs as well.

In Sean's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sean's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.