Sean K.

Sean K.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sean can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kay E.
Kay E.
Aug 14, 2018

I've worked with Sean K. and we've been friends for even longer. I can say that he is one of those most genuinely nice, caring, and loving people I know. I've seen the way he dotes on his own pup; their bond is something special! I have two cats of my own that I love as though they were my children, and I would personally feel at ease if Sean ever watched over them while ...

Sean K.
Sean K.

About Sean

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I pet every doggo I see.

I’ve owned dogs all my life.
I like cuddling with them and I don’t mind if they get on furniture.
I’m flexible with whatever needs they have.
Smoke free home, nice apartment complex that has a dog park where they can all play. My dog is a Pug / Pomeranian mix whose playful and not aggressive. I will typically only watch pets on friday through Sunday, as I work during the week 9-6 ...

What Sean would like to know about your dog

I would ideally like to know if they’re house trained, if they’re aggressive in certain situations, or if they’re scared of anything in particular (storms, noises, etc)

I would also like to know if they tend to get a bit rowdy and bark so I can just have a heads up on that :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sean's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sean's Pets

Pancake

Pomeranian and Pug
5 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.