Services

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Feb 21, 2017

99% of the time I ask Sean what he'd like to do, he answers with "play or walk a dog." If it involves an animal, he's there. He has the capacity to love and care for any and every animal he comes across. He's a trustworthy and competent caregiver, and is genuinely excited for any opportunity he has to spoil your pet as much as you would.

Sean D.
Sean D.

About Sean

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home-full time

Hello my name is Sean. I'm 23 years old and I just graduated with a degree in microbiology from the university of Massachusetts. I'm looking to make some extra money to help with student loans.
I have 3 years experience working for the mspca in Springfield where I volunteered for the shelter so I have ample experience with dogs.
I am both a caring and active person. Your dog will receive five star treatment. If ...

What Sean would like to know about your dog

I don't really have any perticular breed preferences, I like to run so a bigger dog would be nice but I can also take it slow so the little ones aren't too burnt out

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Sean watches your pet

I absolutely love to go trail running and hiking, especially if I have an active fog to do it with.

Sean's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.