Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Scott can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Scott can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
7 Reviews

Lindsay R.
Lindsay R.
Feb 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jack and Keyla were amazing to Jack! He has been having some separation anxiety issues and we were really worried to leave him but they were very accommodating and understanding. They sent pictures throughout the weekend with updates on how he was doing. We will definitely be using them in the future!

Scott P.
Scott P.
Nicholas L.
Nicholas L.
Jan 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Great hosts to our Australian Shepard for an entire week with daily updates! Thanks guys.

Scott P.
Scott P.
Janelle A.
Janelle A.
Oct 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Great experience for a first time Rover user. They sent pictures and updates. Would recommend them to anyone needing to board their dog!

Scott P.
Scott P.

About Scott

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Peace, Love, and Dogs

Hi! This is Keyla, Scott, and Zoey's rover. Scott and I were both raised with dogs and have been caring for Zoey and Buster since they were young. We are both dog lovers and would love to spend the weekend or weekday with your pup! We love having visitors in our home. Our dogs love having visitors to play with! I am a teacher so I am able to get home around 3 everyday. I ...

What Scott would like to know about your dog

Are they good with big dogs?
Are they comfortable with others?
What do they like to eat or snack on?
How can I make them more comfortable if they are uncomfortable?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Scott's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Scott's Pets


Great Pyrenees
8 years, 11 mo. old, 100 lbs.


1 year, 10 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Scott watches your pet

We will walk around the neighborhood and go to Washington Park. We love to play fetch with the dogs. We will also just spend time with the pups!

In Scott's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Scott's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.