Scott D.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$63
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Scott can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Scott can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Scott's Photos

Scott is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2 Reviews

Britni K.
Britni K.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Scott. You rock. I’m glad the boys were ready and LOVED you!!! Hope to have you walk em again

Scott D.
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Mar 9, 2018

What makes Scott special is his genuine love for animals of all kind. He has the patience and will take the time to greet dogs no matter where we are. I think he would make the perfect Wag member whether it meant taking your pet for a walk or sitting them overnight because animals are his passion.

Scott D.

About Scott

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Walk/ Play/ Run with your dog(s)

Hi, I recently moved to North Carolina for school. I've owned dogs my whole life, but unfortunately mine are living back home at the moment. I used to foster through various shelters. Not doing this for money, but just because I enjoy spending time with dogs. Currently working as a registered nurse until I start graduate school. Live an active lifestyle so getting out and playing with dogs sounds pretty good! My schedule is flexible. ...

What Scott would like to know about your dog

Just the basics. No preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Scott's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Scott's Pets

Rosc

Scottish Terrier
9 years, 7 months old, 35 lbs.

When Scott watches your pet

Willing to go on walks just about anywhere as long as it's nearby. I'm still getting familiar with the area so recommendations are best.

In Scott's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Scott's Neighborhood

Scott's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.