Scott & Annie R.

Scott & Annie R.

Orefield, Orefield, PA

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Scott & Annie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Andrew W.
Andrew W.
Sep 28, 2017
Verified Stay

This is our second time with Scott an Annie. They have watched our 8 month old boxer. Does a great job sending pics and videos. Our dog is in a raw diet and they said no problem. You honestly could ask for a better dog sitter! Thank Scott an Annie

Scott & Annie R.
Scott & Annie R.
James B.
James B.
May 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Scott and Annie were so accommodating and understanding when our plans changed last minute and we had to drop Cole off a day early with an hour's notice.

He was well cared for and got lots of attention from them and their own 2 furry friends as well. (Jury is still out on how the cat felt about all of it. LOL) we got daily pics and even a map of one of his walks ...

Scott & Annie R.
Scott & Annie R.

About Scott & Annie

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pack leader for all dogs

8/26/18 - we are doing a rehab case now so we are not taking on additional sitting opportunities to keep all the dogs safe and in a positive environment. We have enjoyed having dogs companions for the last 23+ years. We don't have kids so dogs are family and have our full attention. In addition to our own dogs, we have also fostered several rescued dogs and helped them to find good forever homes ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Scott & Annie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Scott & Annie's Pets

Mocha

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
8 years old, 60 lbs.

Gnocchi

Mixed
3 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Nemo

Mixed
3 years old, 57 lbs.

When Scott & Annie watches your pet

Walking from home provides a great outdoor experience with minimal traffic, tons of fresh air, hills, farmland and occasional wildlife sightings (deer, fox, squirrels and turkeys). From 30 mins to 2 hours, there are various routes we walk depending on the dog's energy and current weather/temperature. Going to the Ironton rail trail or one of the nearby parks is always a great option for a walk and outing.

In Scott & Annie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Scott & Annie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.