Scott and Maggie K.

Scott and Maggie K.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Scott and Maggie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

April M.
April M.
Mar 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for watching my pup! Maggie and Scott were great. Will definitely book again.

Scott and Maggie K.
Scott and Maggie K.
Anne G.
Anne G.
Aug 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Scott and Maggie were great hosts with a very dog-friendly house and yard, and our pups had a terrific time snoozing on their sofa and playing with their cute dog. We definitely hope that Scott and Maggie can dog sit again!

Scott and Maggie K.
Scott and Maggie K.
Amy D.
Amy D.
Jun 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Scott and Maggie always take such good care Electra. I know she is in great hands. Maggie even helped my pup get though her fear of a thunderstorm by cuddling with her!

Scott and Maggie K.
Scott and Maggie K.

About Scott and Maggie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Loving Couple w/ Gated Yard

We have been the happy owners of Lou for the last 6 years. We both love dogs, and have experience pet sitting for friends and family. Maggie works part time Tuesday-Thursday and works from home all day Monday and Friday. I work 9-5 Mon-Friday

Our house is a converted single that can easily be divided if you would like your loved one to have a separate areas. The house has a nice though small backyard ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Scott and Maggie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Scott and Maggie's Pets

Lou

Miniature Schnauzer and Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 4 mo. old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.