Scarlett D.

Scarlett D.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Scarlett can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Scarlett

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

fenced yard- friendly dogs of own

I have 3 lovely dogs of my own, that I have raised; my two males are 17 months. My female is 2 in a half years old. I have raised two litters of puppies. I still keep in contact with their owners. Im a part time in home health aide, I work with the elderly. I'm available Tuesday, Thursday, and most weekends. I do have the ability to fluctuate my schedule. When I'm not home ...

What Scarlett would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are friendly with other dogs. My dogs mean the world to me.. I would hate for something to happen to them! I have no preference when it comes to breeds. It's all about how a dog is treated and raised!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Scarlett's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Scarlett's Pets

Apollo

German Shepherd Dog
3 years old, 100 lbs.

Bo

German Shepherd Dog
3 years old, 100 lbs.

Sue

4 years old, 85 lbs.

When Scarlett watches your pet

We can walk around our woods and through the fields. We can also enjoy the back roads. They can also enjoy playing with my other dogs!

In Scarlett's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Scarlett's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.