Scarlett B.

Scarlett B.

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
84 Reviews

Virginia B.
Virginia B.
April 6, 2018
Verified Stay

So amazing!! Highly recommend Scarlett!! She is so organized and safe. We feel lucky to have her as a dog walker. Our pugs love her!!

Scarlett B.
Scarlett B.
Ryan S.
Ryan S.
April 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Scarlett has been giving our dog weekly mid-day walks for about 6 months now and I cannot say enough good things about her! Scarlett is reliable, trustworthy and truly loves our dog! She is easy to communicate with and always responds quickly to us. She sends the best pictures and videos of our dog- they are so great that I shared them with co-workers and it was brought up during a work dinner with clients ...

Scarlett B.
Scarlett B.
Allison B.
Allison B.
March 31, 2018
Verified Stay

We recently moved to the Uptown area and were worried about finding a dog walker for an upcoming trip out of the country. We found Scarlett and she was a godsend! She was the first person to answer my request in the Rover app and she was very easy to communicate with and to set up an initial meeting to meet Georgie. I could tell immediately that she loves animals and my mind was set ...

Scarlett B.
Scarlett B.

About Scarlett

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Uptown/West Village Tail Wags!

Hello! My name is Scarlett and I am a huge animal lover! My husband and I, along with our 2 chihuahuas (one "a full of kisses rescue" and one "a pure bred with king of the house attitude")and Large rescue cat live in the uptown/west village area of Dallas. We moved here for my husbands job from NYC, and I decided to get out of the corporate world and do what I love ...

What Scarlett would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your pets likes/dislikes , if they have any allergies, and their usual schedule. Also I would like to know what activities they enjoy and if they need help being trained in any areas.
** Please note I do prefer dogs under 70 pounds to ensure I can handle them on walks. **

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.