Savannah S.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Savannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Savannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Terri B.
Terri B.
Dec 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Savannah house/pet sat for us over Thanksgiving weekend 2017. She was very honest, trustworthy, caring, and knowledgeable about pets. We spent lots of time playing with our puppy of six months of age that was recently spayed. Savannah was really good at getting Hazel the attention and exercise she needed in the day. Hazel loved having her around. We would strongly recommend her for anyone who needs a dog sitter or more...

Savannah S.
Savannah S.
Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Nov 5, 2017
Verified Stay

We received daily updates and pictures, and Tonks came home healthy and happy. Couldn't ask for more.

Savannah S.
Savannah S.
Neal C.
Neal C.
Oct 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Dusty had a great stay with Savannah. We couldn't be happier!

Savannah S.
Savannah S.

About Savannah

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loves animals, big fenced-in yard

*I will be traveling out of the country 10/30-11/16 so response time may be slower*
Hello!
I am a pre-veterinary undergraduate student home in Massachusetts for the semester (as I plan to graduate early) who loves dogs! I am home full-time 4 days per week. My home is situated in Lincoln, a beautiful suburb of Boston, and has a fenced-in yard, plenty of toys, and is near many miles of incredible trails. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Savannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Savannah's Pets

Augie

Basset Hound
5 years, 11 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Savannah watches your pet

30-90 minute nature walks, playing in the fenced in yard, lots of petting and love

In Savannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Savannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.