Savannah S.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kathy B.
Kathy B.
Apr 6, 2018

Savannah is a kind, caring, young lady who was born with a love for all animals. She is compassionate and will definitely take care of your pet as if it were her own. Dependable and trustworthy

Savannah S.
Savannah S.
Shannon C.
Shannon C.
Apr 5, 2018

You won't find anyone who is sweeter to your pets than Savannah! She loves every dog as if it were her own. If I can't be there to take care of my little guy she is the person I want to be there. So glad we found her!

Savannah S.
Savannah S.

About Savannah

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A big beautiful yard & lots of love

Since I was born, I have been surrounded by pets of all shapes and sizes. My first dog was a golden retriever, and I fell in love with animals ever since. My fur babies have been the light of my life and I've never known a time where I didn't have a one to care for. I have a 17 year old puggle, and two cats who I adore with all my heart.
I have ...

What Savannah would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences
I would like to know how their temperament is with other animals and humans, (including myself) what triggers they may have, their favorite types of food/treats, how old they are, and their level of potty training/how frequent they need to use the bathroom, what their favorite actives are, and how much exercise they need

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Savannah watches your pet

If you have a dog park in your neighborhood, I will gladly take them there. Otherwise, I'll take them on lengthy walks and runs, (depending on their energy level) treat them to their favorite games/toys, and spoil them with cuddles and attention the rest of the day.

Savannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.