Savannah H.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Savannah can host 1 dog per night.
Savannah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jim G.
Jim G.
Jan 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Savannah did an excellent job caring for Sophie!

Savannah H.
Savannah H.
Parker T.
Parker T.
Oct 2, 2017

I got to know Savannah through working at different community events and soon after developing a relationship with her, I asked her to dogsit for me while I was away. Not only was she great to my dogs (two large labradors), but my dogs absolutely love her. Now whenever they see her they get just as excited then they do when my kids come home to visit. Would highly recommend!

Savannah H.
Savannah H.

About Savannah

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Prefer most dogs to most people :)

I'm absolutely obsessed with dogs and want to meet, pet, love, and play with all dogs that I come across! I have had dogs of my own (mostly labradors) for the majority of my life and last year I finally adopted a dog of my own, a Husky/Rhodesian Ridgeback mix. I provide toys, treats, and a guaranteed good time when caring for other dogs! I live near a large park and love to go ...

What Savannah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what kind of environment your animal prefers and the type of personality they have (docile, energetic, chill, always active, etc.). I would also like to know if they have any allergies or disabilities.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Savannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Savannah watches your pet

I love to walk to the park and to interact with people and other dogs, but if your animal would not prefer that, I am up for anything! Walks by ourselves, playing out in the yard, playing catch at the dog park, you name it and I will do it!

In Savannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Savannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.