House Sitting

$49
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$21
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$26
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Savannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Alan C.
Alan C.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Savannah was great with my dog Champ! She's excellent!

Savannah B.
Savannah B.
Jeff H.
Jeff H.
Sep 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Savannah was great with Zeke & Cooper. She spent over 5 hours with them and we received numerous pictures. I would recommend her services.

Savannah B.
Savannah B.
Tory and Andrew K.
Tory and Andrew K.
Mar 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Thanks again, Savannah is the sweetest and can't wait to use her next time!

Savannah B.
Savannah B.

About Savannah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Future profession involving animals

In my twenty-two years I have had seven dogs and five cats. I currently have a grey cat who's name is Jagger. I have always had them and had the responsibility of feeding, cleaning, and walking them. I have a profound love for not only dogs but animals as a whole. I can promise you that when I watch your dog and/or cat, your dog and/or cat will never feel alone nor wish ...

What Savannah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know whether your dog is good with other dogs or not, if they would allow strangers petting him/her, and also if your dog is prone to hyper active activities. I do not have a breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Savannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Savannah's Pets

Jagger

Cat
1 year, 5 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Savannah watches your pet

Depending on where you live, I would walk him/her up and down a few blocks. If you're close to a dog park or a park where dogs are allowed I would take him/her there. I would play with your dog with the toys that he/she has as well as play fetch with him/her (that is if he/she enjoys fetch). If your dog is up for it, I would be happy to take him/her on a run. If anything I plan to give your dog a lot of attention in which ever activity we take part in!

In Savannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Savannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.