Savannah & Andrew T.

Savannah & Andrew T.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Savannah & Andrew can host 1 dog per night.
Savannah & Andrew can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Chris G.
Chris G.
Nov 1, 2018

I have had the pleasure of working with Savannah the last couple of years, and most importantly seen first hand the love and care she provides her own dog Rhea. Savannah loves interactions with animals and just beams with happiness when introduced to a new dog or cat. We had an event at work with the local humane society where puppies and kittens were brought in for interactions and we had to tear Savannah away ...

Savannah & Andrew T.
Savannah & Andrew T.
MaryAnn N.
MaryAnn N.
Nov 1, 2018

Savannah was so great with my dog! She was attentive, caring, and I can tell she really loves dogs. I think my dog is even behaving better because of her.

Savannah & Andrew T.
Savannah & Andrew T.

About Savannah & Andrew

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard w/ turf, long weekends

I had dogs growing up, and used to be the neighborhood dog sitter. I now have a pup of my own who loves hanging out with other friendly dogs. My boyfriend and I work Sunday-Tuesday, every other Wednesday, so we will take bookings on our off days so that we can give your dog as much care and attention as possible. We have a fully fenced backyard with newly installed turf, so the dogs can ...

What Savannah & Andrew would like to know about your dog

How does he/she do with other dogs? Are they house trained? What do they like to do for fun? Favorite snacks/treats/toys? More of a people-dog, other-dog-dog, or toy-dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Savannah & Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Savannah & Andrew's Pets

Rhea

Border Collie and Poodle
1 year, 8 mo. old, 33 lbs.

When Savannah & Andrew watches your pet

Walks, dog park, fetch

In Savannah & Andrew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Savannah & Andrew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.