Savanna C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Savanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Savanna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Jasmine H.
Jasmine H.
Aug 26, 2017
Verified Stay

this was my first time leaving my chihuahua, sushi, with anyone i didnt know, and i was gone for almost a month in thailand. prior to booking savanna was so accomodating with scheduling a meeting. during sushis stay savanna was amazing! she sent me text and photo updates and took sushi for walks regularly. she even purcahsed & administered sushi deworming medicine after noticing worms in her stool. i am so appreciative of savanna and ...

Savanna C.
Savanna C.
Veronica T.
Veronica T.
Jul 22, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our 1st time leaving our little one with someone we didnt know so of course we worried. Savanna was great enough to meet with us 1st & i instantly knew Butter would be just fine. Savanna & Alyss are just awesome & we will definitely keep coming back.

Savanna C.
Savanna C.
Miseon K.
Miseon K.
Jul 10, 2017
Verified Stay

I definitely recommend savanna if you need your fur baby looked after. She was quick in response and super friendly. I will definitely come back!

Savanna C.
Savanna C.

About Savanna

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, reliable, and I love dogs

I've owned dogs my entire life, and have had experience watching animals for my family/friends. I'm currently a stay at home wife, with a cat and dog. Both females, and my dog Alyss is 50lbs. I'd be able to give your dog all my attention, we'd go on multiple walks, play with chew toys, can work with your dogs feeding schedule, and keep plenty of dog snacks at my house. All while giving your ...

What Savanna would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs and cats? As long as they do I don't have a breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Savanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Savanna's Pets


PitBull Mix
7 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.


5 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Savanna watches your pet

I can do runs and walks. Usually half a mile to a mile, and would love to know what your dog likes to do for fun.

In Savanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Savanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.