Savana H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Savana can host 1 dog per night.
Savana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Alissa P.
Alissa P.
Nov 16, 2018

Savana has done a great job with my dogs! She understands the patience for older dogs and realizes they need a little bit more attention. She is so patient with my pets and realizing not all pets are the same! My dogs are so different from each other and she does a fantastic job! I would recommned savana to anyone who is looking for a patient, understanding, and friendly dog sitter.

Savana H.
Savana H.
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Nov 13, 2018

Savana is really great with our dog and cat. My dog has allergies and requires a special diet and I never worry that he'll get the wrong food by accident. She plays with both of them. Our cat isn't very nice, but Savana has worked hard to befriend him and he will come to her. Our dog is a spoiled brat and is very needy. She will spend extra time giving him the love and ...

Savana H.
Savana H.

About Savana

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your dog like my own ❤️

Dogs are not just pets, they’re family! As far back as I can remember I’ve had at least one dog. I’ve always regarded them as family! I grew up with 3 boxers in my house until I was 16. I currently own a Yorkshire Terrier. I’ve owned, fostered, and tended any breed from a German Shepard down to a Poodle.

Every dog should feel loved and special in their own way ...

What Savana would like to know about your dog

I have a toddler in the home, I would like to know about any behavioral issues/complication a pet may have so that we can prepare and adjust accordingly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Savana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Savana's Pets

Zilla

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Savana watches your pet

We have a great backyard to play fetch in. I personally love to run and am more than happy to take your dog on a run as well.

In Savana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Savana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.