Saumeela J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Saumeela can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Saumeela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Smriti B.
Smriti B.
Aug 19, 2018

Saumeela has always taken care of my two puppies as her own for years. she’s experienced in taking care of older dogs and extremely responsible.

Saumeela J.
Saumeela J.

About Saumeela

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Providing quality time they need!

I used to be lucky once, I had a beautiful dog with some special needs & just recently it was time to say goodbye to my baby! There was nothing more rewarding to me than spending time with him! Being a paranoid parent I was always unsure of the sitting services & that motivated me to start being a sitter myself. I completely understand the commitment of this job and relate to your worries of ...

What Saumeela would like to know about your dog

Preferred: House & potty trained, let me know pre-hand if there are any health issues I need to take care of, I will need your emergency contacts & vets number as well, I will also ask for food, nap, walk timings, Play time, down time, general behavior & personality traits, likes & dislikes as well.
Eating: Please provide food and treats in small packs. I also have dog food but I will not feed that unless you have asked me to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Saumeela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Saumeela watches your pet

I have lot of toys in the house to play tug of war and fetch games.
There's A/C in the house for managing heat issues.
The backyard is huge for any daytime playing.
Also there are lot of parks around my house where we can go for longer walks.
I can also teach some basic tricks if you want me too.
Plus they'll enjoy unlimited belly rub time, hugs and kisses :)

In Saumeela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Saumeela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.