Saul C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$36
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Saul can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Nicole T.
Nicole T.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Yet again, Saul was an amazing sitter for my cats Lola and Bennie. Saul stayed to watch my two cats on the week of New Years Eve and New Years Day. Saul is such an amazingly dedicated sitter, he watched my cats on his birthday. I personally feel so lucky to have someone like Saul watching over my cats. I am completely worry-free whenever I am not home and he is there.
Saul always updates ...

Saul C.
Saul C.
Nicole T.
Nicole T.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

I asked Saul to watch my two cats, Lola and Bennie, on a very short notice. Saul answered me in a timely fashion and was able to accept my short-notice booking. Saul really saved me here, as my last resort was to send my cats to a boarding, something I really did not want to do.

As always, Saul messaged me and sent me many photos of my cats during his stay. I completely trust ...

Saul C.
Saul C.
Alysia K.
Alysia K.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Saul cared for my home and three pets, two kittens and one blind but sweet dog. He has amazing communication and keeps you informed and sends lots of pictures! Saul is outstanding highly teccomend, as you can see we are repeat clients of Sauls. Thank you!

Saul C.
Saul C.

About Saul

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun and professional animal lover!

A good day to you, pet-lovers!

My name is Saul and I've been pet-sitting for dogs, cats, parrots, snakes, tarantulas, fishes, and many other pets back in the general Orange County area since 2008! After graduating from Cal State Fullerton with a GPA of 3.98 and high school with a GPA of 4.03 (Villa Park High School), I have been committed to help pet owners with their requests to have me look after ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Saul's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Saul's Pets

Max

German Shorthaired Pointer
6 years, 2 mo. old, 62 lbs.

When Saul watches your pet

In Saul's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Saul's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.