Kayla L.

(6)
Response Rate: 57%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Mary Z.
Mary Z.
Mar 29, 2017
Verified Stay

We are regular and return customers and our dogs are right at home with Ben and Kayla. We left them for 7 days to vacation in Mexico and didn't worry a bit. Leaving them here, is like leaving them with family. Cooper is adorable and seems happy when they arrive, they run around like three kids on a play date!! Could not be more happy or appreciative to have them..

Kayla L.
Kayla L.
Scott and Tracey G.
Scott and Tracey G.
Feb 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Kayla provided excellent care and customer service while our dogs were in her care! Her home was welcoming and accommodating for our people-loving Springer Spaniels. We couldn't be happier. Highly recommend Kayla to take care of your dogs.

Kayla L.
Kayla L.
Harlee Z.
Harlee Z.
Nov 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Kayla was absolutely wonderful! First time I have ever boarded my dog anywhere and I'll definitely be back! She was so sweet and my pup was so happy when I came to pick her up. I would 100 % recommend her

Kayla L.
Kayla L.

About Kayla

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sauk City, Fenced-in Yard, Flexible

We're an active couple with a friendly golden retriever who's eager to make some new best friends. We live just outside Madison, WI in Sauk City, and have a spacious home with a completely fenced-in backyard.

Our golden, Cooper, is a friendly three-year-old who's used to playing with dogs of all sizes and ages.

Both Ben and I do work outside the home during the day, and we prefer to watch dogs who are used ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Cooper

Golden Retriever
5 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.