Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sasha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sasha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sasha's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sasha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Veneetha J.
Veneetha J.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

She is the best person to leave your pet with.I didnt have to worry anything about my 2 months old puppy as he was in the safest hands.

Sasha R.
Aaron G.
Aaron G.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful as always

Sasha R.
Aaron G.
Aaron G.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Sasha was amazing, she took great care of Maple and I would recommend her to any and everybody looking for a dog sitter. She was very welcoming and gave me updates throughout her time with my pup! It was a great experience and I would love to have her sit for me again in the future.

Sasha R.

About Sasha

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

When they're here, they are Family!

I worked as a kennel tech for 5+years and did vet tech duties at Animal Medical Center under Dr. Rybka so I understand how breeds differ and what is needed in different life stages. I'm very observant when it comes to dog needs and other pets as well. I have been around many different types of pets all my life since I was young and willing to sit for different types of animals such ...

What Sasha would like to know about your dog

I need to know if they are socialized( if not socialized I would not be a good fit also FYI just bec they go to see your friends dog every 2 months or so does not make them socialized)and have all there shots, also if they are on flea and tick meds.(At min they need to have rabies and on flea and tick meds as well as heartworm, we are outside a lot so your dog will be exposed) How good are they around other aniamls and children and do they know basic commands. If they have any triggers such as food aggression or toy protection etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Sasha's Pets

Barack a.k.a Rocky

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Sasha watches your pet

We have serval different parks around my home that any dog would love and my aussie loves soccer and frisbee so we play all the time. I also have some agility equipment and flyball equipment if your dog loves to workout. I do dog sports on Thursday and Friday's and I'll be glad to expose your dog to some fun if you would like and in the summer I have a big dog pool that they will love to play in. Also if your furbaby loves to run we bike with our aussie and he would love running partners. Willing to help with training basic commands. Willing to give baths before they leave if they stay over on owners request.

In Sasha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sasha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.