Sasha M.

Sasha M.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Maddie M.
Maddie M.
Jan 17, 2018

Sasha has helped several times take care of my mom's dogs as well as bathe and groom them. Each time has been better than the last. Sasha is a dog whisperer and I feel 110% confident in and comfortable with Sasha and leaving my fur babies with her.

Sasha M.
Sasha M.

About Sasha

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your fur babies bestfriend! :D

My name is Sasha!
I am 21 and I currently work at Talega Animal Hospital. I have been at this location for about a year now. I am an assistant groomer and a former kennel attendant. I have had animals in my life since I can remember and can honestly say they are my passion. I work 7 to 6 Monday through Thursday and sometimes Friday. I can walk on my lunch as well as ...

What Sasha would like to know about your dog

If they are of the following
- Dog aggressive
- Diabetic
- Disabled
- Health issues
Also would love to know there favorite thing to do as well as play and their favorites to eat! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.