Sasha G.

Sasha G.

Lower East Side, New York City, NY

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sasha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Georgia H.
Georgia H.
December 1, 2014
Verified Stay

Irving LOVED his stay with Sasha and Baxter!!!
I felt so comfortable knowing Irving was being taken care of with Sasha sending me lots of photo and video updates! The only bad thing about Irving's stay was it made me want to get another dog because I saw how much fun Irving was having with Baxter!!

Thankyou so much for everything Sasha- we are definitely hoping if Irving needs somewhere to stay again that you ...

Sasha G.
Sasha G.
Alex B.
Alex B.
July 8, 2014
Verified Stay

Cam had a great time with the sitters and their dog, Baxter! They were wonderful in sending pics and videos of our dog, will be sure to have them keep Cam again!

Sasha G.
Sasha G.
Maximillion A.
Maximillion A.
July 2, 2014

Sasha is a passionate dog lover and has had a dog since I knew her growing up in New York. She is attentive to dog needs and loves to teach them tricks. I've walked my dog with her and her dog Baxter and frankly enjoyed myself. She is knowledgeable about dogs and I highly recommend her for watching your dog.

Sasha G.
Sasha G.

About Sasha

25
years of experience

Puppy Palace in Lower Manhattan.

Two bedroom apartment with two young professionals available to host. We have a french bulldog of our own who is extremely friendly and social. He loves people and dogs of all sizes. We take our dog out at LEAST three times a day and usually bring him every where we go (we only go to dog friendly places.) We are two blocks from the water and love to go for a long walk along the ...

What Sasha would like to know about your dog

I like all dogs big and small, fat and small, however I have a frenchie, so sometimes im a little biased.

About Sasha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sasha's Pets

Baxter

French Bulldog
5 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.