Sasha B.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sasha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sasha's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Sasha is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jae L.
Jae L.
Aug 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Sasha is always so great. The best care giver I have had at Rover.

Sasha B.
Jae L.
Jae L.
Apr 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Sasha is always so great. Can't think of any other place to take my baby for daycare.

Sasha B.
Jae L.
Jae L.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Sasha is always wonderful. My puppy can't wait to go to her home for day care.

Sasha B.

About Sasha

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full Time Love & Care!

We have one dog (Milo) who is a Shih Tzu rescue mix who is great with other small dogs. I am home full-time, so your dog will get plenty of attention and care. I live with my husband and 16 year old son in the University/Harrisburg area. We have a fenced back yard, and a sidewalk friendly neighborhood for daily walks.

I understand that your dog is a part of your family, and will do ...

About Sasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sasha's Pets

Milo

Shih Tzu
5 years, 2 months old, 15 lbs.

When Sasha watches your pet

In Sasha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sasha's Neighborhood

Sasha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.