Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sasha can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Oscar P.
Oscar P.
May 3, 2016

Sasha has 2 pets cat and a dog loves them very much takes care of them make sure they have everything and always happy. Been caring for animal for over 6 years she know what she's doing. Works at a pets clinic so ahead know how to handle any situation that comes her way she reliable,kind,sweet and honest. I trust her with my life

Sasha A.
Sasha A.

About Sasha

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Caring and Responsible Vet-Tech!

All my life I've had a connection with our four legged friends . I love all dogs and cats, I never discriminate on any breeds. I am currently a technician at a vet clinic with 7 years of experience, trained on behavior and medicating but first and foremost plenty of TLC ! At home I've got the sweetest shih tzu and DSH who are my furr babies. Animals have always been my first love .

What Sasha would like to know about your dog

I don't discriminate against breeds, but since I do have a dog, I need to know if you're dog is dog-aggressive or if play time should be 1-on-1. If your dog needs any type of medication administration or any special needs care please let me know ahead of time (allergies, history of seizures, etc). Because i live in an apartment complex with other dogs, I would like to keep a flea free enviroment please have your dog on a flea and tick preventative (don't forget about heartworm too) and updated on vaccines, at the least must be up to date on rabies and bordetella. Please provide me with proof of vaccinations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sasha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sasha's Pets

Reeses

Shih Tzu
3 years, 11 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Sasha watches your pet

Unfortunatley i dont have my own yard , but i do live in walking distance to a dog park so my fury friends will have lots of fun and plenty of exercise. While at my home plenty of cuddles and TLC!

In Sasha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sasha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.