(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarina's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Janet W.
Janet W.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Friendly and caring and reliable

Sarina S.
Janet W.
Janet W.
Mar 2, 2019
Verified Stay

She was very good. Played with my pup and adked permission before using or doing things which I appreciated. She even washed and put my sheets back on fresh!!! Will hopefully have her again

Sarina S.
Terry T.
Terry T.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarina was an excellent dog sitter. She

Sarina S.

About Sarina

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Weekend dog and cat housesitter

Hello I'm Sarina and I would love to take care of your furry pal while you are away from home! I grew up with 2 small rescue dogs (who live with my parents now) and I have 1 friendly and social cat. I understand that our pets are a part of the family and will treat your babies as so.

I currently live in an apartment and work full-time in downtown Sacramento, so I am ...

What Sarina would like to know about your dog

I'd love to meet your pet first so we can get to know each other.

I have one cat that is friendly to other animals, so it's required that your pet is acquainted to cats for daycare services.

Please let me know any medications your pet requires, their feeding schedule, and the commands they respond to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Sarina watches your pet

We can go on as many daily walks as requested but your dog/s will receive at least one walk a day. I do not have a large outdoor space but I do live near a park we can visit.

In Sarina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.