Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$21
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarina can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sarina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

27
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Patrick P.
Patrick P.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarina was very helpful with scheduling the initial meeting and drop off/pick up times. She also did a great job providing daily updates including pics and videos which really helped when we were missing our pups. She cares about doing a good job and I believe she took great care of our dog.

Sarina L.
Sarina L.
Bethany M.
Bethany M.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Dayton and Sadie had a great time with Sarina and her doggy gang. Our dogs can be more on the anxious side, but she quickly helped them adjust. We are used to using a chain daycare/boarder and were unsure what to expect with Rover instead. Sarina was very flexible and responsive. She sent updates daily. Our dogs were showered with love and affection. They got ton of exercise playing in the yard and are ...

Sarina L.
Sarina L.
Zach W.
Zach W.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarina is AWESOME!! She watched our 7 month old Basset Hound for 12 nights while we were traveling and everything about the stay was amazing. Sarina provided daily updates with multiple pictures/videos of our little guy while we were gone and was extremely responsive. Her two pups were great with our dog and we could tell that he was having a blast while we were gone. When we got back, Cooks was happy and ...

Sarina L.
Sarina L.

About Sarina

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Sunny's Place!

Sunny's Place: I Love dogs & have had them throughout my childhood. I have a 6 y/o Papillon/Chihuahua mix. (Check him out on Instagram @sarina1665 or FB Sunny Light) I have at least 19 yrs of experience with pets, I'm ALWAYS willing to Learn more!
I do require a Meet & Greet for All first time pups. All pups must be up to date on all vaccines at all times, Please! I will ...

What Sarina would like to know about your dog

i will not dog sit for some dog breeds. (I feel its would not be fair to the guest dog if I'm uncomfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarina's Pets

Sunny

Papillon
7 years, 1 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Lily

Labrador Retriever
9 months old, 58 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.