Sarena F.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarena can host 1 dog per night.
Sarena can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sarena's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Nicholas P.
Nicholas P.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I left my cat Pam with Sarena over the holidays and I couldn't be happier with her service.

Sarena F.
Adrian R.
Adrian R.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarena is AWESOME!!! will book again!!!

Sarena F.
Valerie D.
Valerie D.
Nov 12, 2018

Sarena has watched my two dogs, a beagle, Elvis, and a dachshund, Spike on multiple occasions. I was once gone for two weeks and from her pictures and updates throughout the stay, I knew they were in great hands. She went above and beyond on following all of my requests for my little guys. She walked them every day, played with them, and made sure they knew they were loved. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else ...

Sarena F.

About Sarena

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cat sitter only

Hello and welcome to my profile!

NOTE: Due to apartment restrictions, I can now only watch cats

I am Sarena, a college student with a love for all animals. My 8-month-old dachshund loves other dogs and people and is in training to be a therapy dog! I also just recently adopted a new puppy, who we still don’t precisely know his breed, but are thinking he is a lab/cattle dog mix. I currently work at ...

What Sarena would like to know about your dog

Please be up to date on shots for the safety of my dog and your cat. Any and all breeds are accepted.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarena's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarena's Pets

Winston

Dachshund
1 year, 5 months old, 13 lbs.

Zeus

Australian Cattle Dog and Labrador Retriever
1 year old, 12 lbs.

When Sarena watches your pet

I will give your cat the best love ever.

In Sarena's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarena's Neighborhood

Sarena's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.