Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Saran can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Saran can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Saran's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Saran is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

23
repeat clients
52 Reviews

Megan K.
Megan K.
Mar 5, 2019
Verified Stay

As always, Saran was a lovely host, making it convenient for me to drop off and pick up and flexible times, and sending photos of Nara hanging out with the fam.

Saran C.
Genaya T.
Genaya T.
Jan 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Our pup seemed happy & healthy when we picked her up. Wouldn't hesitate to use this caregiver again. Thanks!

Saran C.
Donna C.
Donna C.
Jan 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Saran watches our Francis every time we are going to be away. We would not leave her with anyone else.

Saran C.

About Saran

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Pampering Pooches with a smile!

Hello and welcome to my profile. I'm Saran, a professional and passionate dog lover. I love that dogs love us unconditionally, they're giving and happy. There's nothing better than spending time with a dog!

You'll love that I'm an experienced pet person. I've grown up around them and have had the pleasure of knowing several breeds throughout my lifetime. Additionally, I have my own dog waste removal service, "Goodbye Doody!, which has expanded my knowledge ...

What Saran would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know how your pet gets along with others, what they enjoy doing and if there is anything special I should know about them. I'm here to provide the same kind of care you do, so details on routine and typical habits are much appreciated!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Saran's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Saran's Pets

Coltrane

Poodle
8 years, 10 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Miles

Norfolk Terrier
6 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Saran watches your pet

I love going on walks to the lake front where we can take in the scenic views. Your dog can enjoy long smelling sessions on our walks, we even could go to the local dog park! At home we'll all play together and enjoy each other's company.

In Saran's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Saran's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.