Sarajane K.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarajane can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarajane can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarajane's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Toni M.
Toni M.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my first time ever using Rover, completely happy with SaraJane. Being away from my fur baby was hard at first, SaraJane sent me pictures our babies playing, updated me during storm and literally put my mind at ease. I had an issue occur while being gone and SaraJane allowed us to work around not being home on time and allowed a friend of mine to pick up my Baby! Since this is my ...

Sarajane K.
Jacob B.
Jacob B.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Very reliable

Sarajane K.
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

My husband and I went to Dallas and asked Sarajane to watch our 6 dogs. Yes, 6 dogs. She was quick to respond to the request and made time to come by our house two days before we left to meet everyone.
Eventhough our dogs immediatley took to her, she stayed and played with everyone. This of course made us more comfortable leaving our crew in her hands.
She sent several messages throughout the day ...

Sarajane K.

About Sarajane

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Eat. Play. Love.

Hello, my name is SaraJane. I have experience working with a variety of animals in many different settings all my life such as veterinary clinics, animal shelters and the Houston Zoo. I earned Bachelors degree in Zoology from Oklahoma State University and attended Texas A&M Veterinary School for one year before moving back here to Oklahoma. I am currently working as a research technician at OU Health Sciences Center. I love pet sitting in my ...

What Sarajane would like to know about your dog

Breed, age, sex, and any medications they take.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarajane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Sarajane's Pets

Sugar

Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 43 lbs.

When Sarajane watches your pet

Your pets will go on walks, play fetch, and have a large fenced back yard to run around in. I can also trick train any pets who have an interest in learning.

In Sarajane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarajane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.