Sarah W.

Sarah W.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
robert W.
robert W.
Jan 21, 2015

sarah is passionate and caring towards all animals she meets and goes out of her way to make sure she says hi to and cuddles or high fives every puppy she sees. she will literally stop what she's doing no matter what to tend to a puppies needs. she has been and will continue to be a loving and responsible caregiver.

Sarah W.
Sarah W.

About Sarah

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Professional Dog Snuggler

Hi! I am a dog and cat mom, a dog walker, and an all around animal lover. My 7 year old AmStaff loves other dogs and having your furbaby with us would be a definite treat! My house is full of toys and treats and comfortable places for dogs to be. I allow animals on my furniture and would definitely allow your furbaby to sleep wherever (s)he felt most comfortable. My evening schedule typically ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

All dogs must be fully vaccinated and socialized. I live in a one bedroom apartment, so your dog needs to be good with both bigger dogs and with cats. If your pup has any issues (ie, food aggression/ball aggression) that's fine, as long as I am informed before hand so that I can accommodate a safe enviornment for both your baby and mine :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets

Francis

American Staffordshire Terrier
7 years, 3 mo. old, 72 lbs.

Benny

American Pit Bull Terrier
1 year, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Part of the family! If your dog is crate trained, I have a crate. If not, they can definitely stay out and sleep where ever they feel most comfortable.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.