Sarah W.

Sarah W.

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Dan W.
Dan W.
Jul 14, 2016
Verified Stay

Sarah did an amazing job staying overnight and watching our 16 year old dog Eddie while we went on vacation. He required a great deal of extra attention and Sarah stepped up and took care of him with love and affection. She kept in contact with us daily and really made us feel comfortable leaving him in her care. I would highly recommend her.

Sarah W.
Sarah W.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pre-Veterinary student, loves pets!

I am a pre-veterinary student at Kent State University. I currently work at Metropolitan Veterinary Hospital in Copley, Ohio. I have loads of experience with dogs and cats. As a college student, I'm looking for extra flexible work hours between my studies. I love to be outside, and am not a fan of just sitting around. I am young and willing to work as much as possible. All I ask is that you work with ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but I would like to know health issues up front so I can better take care of your pet. I would also like to know favorite activities and the daily schedule of your pet, so I can keep your pet on its normal schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I would go to wherever the dog is comfortable. Since I love to be outside, walks and playtime outside will be a must.

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.