(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Jamie C.
Jamie C.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah is amazing! She has watched my dog on multiple occasions, and every time I come home to a very tired and happy dog.

Sarah W.
Courtney D.
Courtney D.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

She was great!

Sarah W.
Justin T.
Justin T.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was my Savior. Had to go away on short notice for 10 days. Even though I have a 100 lb Pup, she took him in and cared for him as her own. She kept regular contact and shared every day with pictures and stories of his adventures. Sarah was very Professional and a Wonderful Dog watcher. Thank you again Sarah.

Sarah W.

About Sarah

28
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Passionate love for all animals

I have had animals my entire life. Growing up as practically an only child my animals were my family members and still are. I have a dog and cat of my own and a family dog out at my moms house. I lease a horse as well. I have always felt extremely comfortable around dogs. I love taking them for walks, snuggling, and playing. I am very patient and have a calming disposition. Dogs have ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I really have a care and passion for animals that is remarkable. On top of having a dog and cat I lease a horse out at a farm. I feel comfortable around almost every animal.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets

Auggie

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

I love all the parks in Philadelphia. I work on Rittenhouse Square so if your home is close by we will certainly venture there.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.