Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
27 Reviews

Annie L.
Annie L.
February 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah did such an amazing job watching my dog Echo for almost a whole week. I plan on using her again in the future. I love the constant updates we got and how flexible she was. I highly recommend her.

Sarah W.
Sarah W.
January 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah has cared for Scouty a couple times, and she's a wonderful sitter! Scout is shy with humans, but Sarah's gentle, calm manner won him over very quickly. She is very flexible with scheduling, and sends pictures of your pups that will melt your heart!

Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Karina E.
Karina E.
January 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Super, amazing, wonderful, the best of the best! Your doggo will be a happy pup staying with sarah and her awesome family (2 and 4 leggeds)!

Sarah W.
Sarah W.

About Sarah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Making dogs feel at home in my home

I love dogs! I have two dogs of my own, one is a Border Collie mix and the other is a Golden Retreiver. I have been dog sitting for several years. We love the fun of having new dogs in our home. My dogs love making new friends and my family loves making new dogs feel comfortable in our home.

My family like to go on hikes together with our dogs, we like playing in ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Before accepting a reservation I would need to know that you dog will be able to be comfortable with my kids and will be able to co-exist with our cats (who are decent at finding hiding places).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Sarah's Pets


Border Collie and Mixed
6 years, 2 mo. old, 59 lbs.


Golden Retriever
4 years, 2 mo. old, 71 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.