Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Anna M.
Anna M.
June 10, 2017

Sarah is a nurturer by heart and this shows in how she cares for her pets. She'll ensure that your dog is cared for lovingly and completely. Dogs are kids too! Big house, fenced in yard, kids, plenty of treats... what could be better!

Sarah W.
Sarah W.
John L.
John L.
June 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah and her family were wonderful!!
They treated our dog Putter ?like family the children were loving on and playing with him. Sarah's two dogs are very sweet and socialized so all had a blast. I would highly recommend Sarah she is a true dog lover has a large fenced backyard for the puppies to run play and provides plenty of attention.❤ We will definitely use her services again !!

Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Christina P.
Christina P.
May 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah and family are absolutely wonderful!! We met with 3 different sitters before we found the right one for Harper's extended stay. We felt at ease immediately during the meet and greet. We knew Harper would be safe and loved while we were away. We had updates and pictures every day that made us smile. We knew that Harper was having a blast. The entire family engaged with Harper, playing fetch and showing her love ...

Sarah W.
Sarah W.

About Sarah

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Making dogs feel at home in my home

*Guests who stay at least 5 nights will receive a complementary bath.

I love dogs! I have two dogs of my own, one is a Border Collie mix and the other is a Golden Retreiver. I have been dog sitting for several years. We love the fun of having new dogs in our home. My dogs love making new friends and my family loves making new dogs feel comfortable in our home.

My family like ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Before accepting a reservation I would need to know that you dog will be able to be comfortable with my kids and will be able to co-exist with our cats (who are decent at finding hiding places).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Sarah's Pets

Derby

Border Collie and Mixed
5 years, 5 mo. old, 59 lbs.

Jackson

Golden Retriever
3 years, 5 mo. old, 71 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.